top of page

Society Information and Contacts




Rob Newman

Archivist and B8 Editor

Jim Norman

Working Party

John Wilcox

Vice President

George Moon

Membership Secretary 

Peter Stych

Sales Director

Terry Donlan


Nicky Glover


Jeff Ryan

Publicity Officer

Bill Northrop


Rod Day

Newsletter Distribution

Alan Tuggey


R. Day, T.G.B. Donlan, D.R. McIntosh, G.M. Moon, W.P. Murray, R.G. Newman, D. Jones, J. Pedder, J.N. Ryan, N. Glover, P.G. Stych

Contributions, articles, letters and photographs are warmly welcomed from readers and may be of general railway interest. If you would like to send in a contribution please contact the Editor, making sure to provide your contact details so if your contribution is used we can give you recognition!

New members are most welcome, whether they wish to take an active or 'armchair' role. For further information please contact Peter Stych. (For a Membership application form in PDF format click here)

bottom of page